Mayor and City Council

GW Davis Jr - Mayor

65 Cypress St
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 770-841-1765
gwdavis@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

Blair Northen - Post #3 - Mayor Pro Tempore

3800 Highway 213
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 404-834-5266
bnorthen@mansfieldga.gov
Term Expires: Dec 31, 2021

Helen Robertson - Post #2

3211 Hwy 11 S
PO Box 91
Mansfileld GA 30055
C# 404-374-5561
hrobertson@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023

W Marty Smallwood - Post #1

4000 E. Second Ave(Hwy 213)
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 770-722-8099
msmallwood@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023 - Finishing term of P. Lunsford - took office Aug 10, 2020

Austin Mitchell - Post #4

428 Kellogg Ave
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 770-597-0946
amitchell@mansfieldga.gov
Term Expires: Dec 31, 2021

Bryan Hale - Post #5

68 Railroad Ave
PO Box 213
Mansfield GA 30055
C# 470-687-9100
bhale@mansfieldga.gov
Term: Jan 1, 2018 - Dec 31, 2021